Kiptopeke Beach
2021-03-06 Sat High 1:59 am Low 8:46 am High 2:22 pm Low 8:49 pm
2021-03-07 Sun High 3:13 am Low 9:59 am High 3:41 pm Low 10:00 pm
2021-03-08 Mon High 4:30 am Low 11:08 am High 4:57 pm Low 11:10 pm
2021-03-09 Tue High 5:37 am Low 12:09 pm High 6:01 pm Low 12:12 am
2021-03-10 Wed High 6:34 am Low 1:00 pm High 6:53 pm
2021-03-11 Thu Low 1:05 am High 7:22 am Low 1:45 pm High 7:38 pm
2021-03-12 Fri Low 1:53 am High 8:03 am Low 2:24 pm High 8:18 pm
2021-03-13 Sat Low 2:35 am High 8:40 am Low 2:59 pm High 8:55 pm
2021-03-14 Sun Low 4:15 am High 10:15 am Low 4:32 pm High 10:29 pm
2021-03-15 Mon Low 4:53 am High 10:47 am Low 5:04 pm High 11:03 pm
2021-03-16 Tue Low 5:30 am High 11:20 am Low 5:35 pm High 11:38 pm
2021-03-17 Wed Low 6:07 am High 11:54 am Low 6:09 pm High 12:14 am
2021-03-18 Thu Low 6:46 am High 12:30 pm Low 6:45 pm
2021-03-19 Fri High 12:53 am Low 7:28 am High 1:10 pm Low 7:26 pm
2021-03-20 Sat High 1:37 am Low 8:16 am High 1:56 pm Low 8:15 pm
2021-03-21 Sun High 2:28 am Low 9:11 am High 2:49 pm Low 9:12 pm
2021-03-22 Mon High 3:27 am Low 10:12 am High 3:50 pm Low 10:14 pm
2021-03-23 Tue High 4:32 am Low 11:13 am High 4:56 pm Low 11:18 pm
2021-03-24 Wed High 5:36 am Low 12:10 pm High 5:58 pm Low 12:18 am
2021-03-25 Thu High 6:33 am Low 1:01 pm High 6:54 pm
2021-03-26 Fri Low 1:13 am High 7:25 am Low 1:48 pm High 7:45 pm
2021-03-27 Sat Low 2:05 am High 8:12 am Low 2:33 pm High 8:33 pm
2021-03-28 Sun Low 2:56 am High 8:59 am Low 3:17 pm High 9:20 pm
2021-03-29 Mon Low 3:46 am High 9:44 am Low 4:02 pm High 10:07 pm
2021-03-30 Tue Low 4:37 am High 10:31 am Low 4:48 pm High 10:56 pm
2021-03-31 Wed Low 5:29 am High 11:18 am Low 5:36 pm High 11:46 pm

See tides for the next month