Chesconessex Creek
2022-01-21 Fri Low 7:54 am High 1:57 pm Low 8:30 pm High 2:21 am
2022-01-22 Sat Low 8:38 am High 2:35 pm Low 9:10 pm High 3:05 am
2022-01-23 Sun Low 9:28 am High 3:18 pm Low 9:54 pm
2022-01-24 Mon High 3:53 am Low 10:23 am High 4:05 pm Low 10:42 pm
2022-01-25 Tue High 4:47 am Low 11:25 am High 5:00 pm Low 11:36 pm
2022-01-26 Wed High 5:48 am Low 12:33 pm High 6:02 pm Low 12:37 am
2022-01-27 Thu High 6:54 am Low 1:42 pm High 7:12 pm Low 1:41 am
2022-01-28 Fri High 8:02 am Low 2:50 pm High 8:23 pm Low 2:45 am
2022-01-29 Sat High 9:09 am Low 3:53 pm High 9:31 pm Low 3:48 am
2022-01-30 Sun High 10:11 am Low 4:51 pm High 10:33 pm
2022-01-31 Mon Low 4:47 am High 11:07 am Low 5:44 pm High 11:28 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page