Guard Shore
2022-01-20 Thu Low 7:56 am High 1:41 pm Low 8:36 pm High 2:01 am
2022-01-21 Fri Low 8:37 am High 2:17 pm Low 9:13 pm High 2:41 am
2022-01-22 Sat Low 9:21 am High 2:55 pm Low 9:53 pm High 3:25 am
2022-01-23 Sun Low 10:11 am High 3:38 pm Low 10:37 pm
2022-01-24 Mon High 4:13 am Low 11:06 am High 4:25 pm Low 11:25 pm
2022-01-25 Tue High 5:07 am Low 12:08 pm High 5:20 pm Low 12:19 am
2022-01-26 Wed High 6:08 am Low 1:16 pm High 6:22 pm Low 1:20 am
2022-01-27 Thu High 7:14 am Low 2:25 pm High 7:32 pm Low 2:24 am
2022-01-28 Fri High 8:22 am Low 3:33 pm High 8:43 pm Low 3:28 am
2022-01-29 Sat High 9:29 am Low 4:36 pm High 9:51 pm Low 4:31 am
2022-01-30 Sun High 10:31 am Low 5:34 pm High 10:53 pm
2022-01-31 Mon Low 5:30 am High 11:27 am Low 6:27 pm High 11:48 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page