Old Plantation Flats
2022-01-21 Fri Low 4:45 am High 10:47 am Low 5:21 pm High 11:11 pm
2022-01-22 Sat Low 5:29 am High 11:25 am Low 6:01 pm High 11:55 pm
2022-01-23 Sun Low 6:19 am High 12:08 pm Low 6:45 pm
2022-01-24 Mon High 12:43 am Low 7:14 am High 12:55 pm Low 7:33 pm
2022-01-25 Tue High 1:37 am Low 8:16 am High 1:50 pm Low 8:27 pm
2022-01-26 Wed High 2:38 am Low 9:24 am High 2:52 pm Low 9:28 pm
2022-01-27 Thu High 3:44 am Low 10:33 am High 4:02 pm Low 10:32 pm
2022-01-28 Fri High 4:52 am Low 11:41 am High 5:13 pm Low 11:36 pm
2022-01-29 Sat High 5:59 am Low 12:44 pm High 6:21 pm Low 12:39 am
2022-01-30 Sun High 7:01 am Low 1:42 pm High 7:23 pm
2022-01-31 Mon Low 1:38 am High 7:57 am Low 2:35 pm High 8:18 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page