Cape Charles Harbor
2022-01-20 Thu Low 4:15 am High 10:23 am Low 4:55 pm High 10:43 pm
2022-01-21 Fri Low 4:56 am High 10:59 am Low 5:32 pm High 11:23 pm
2022-01-22 Sat Low 5:40 am High 11:37 am Low 6:12 pm High 12:07 am
2022-01-23 Sun Low 6:30 am High 12:20 pm Low 6:56 pm
2022-01-24 Mon High 12:55 am Low 7:25 am High 1:07 pm Low 7:44 pm
2022-01-25 Tue High 1:49 am Low 8:27 am High 2:02 pm Low 8:38 pm
2022-01-26 Wed High 2:50 am Low 9:35 am High 3:04 pm Low 9:39 pm
2022-01-27 Thu High 3:56 am Low 10:44 am High 4:14 pm Low 10:43 pm
2022-01-28 Fri High 5:04 am Low 11:52 am High 5:25 pm Low 11:47 pm
2022-01-29 Sat High 6:11 am Low 12:55 pm High 6:33 pm Low 12:50 am
2022-01-30 Sun High 7:13 am Low 1:53 pm High 7:35 pm
2022-01-31 Mon Low 1:49 am High 8:09 am Low 2:46 pm High 8:30 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page