Quinby Inlet entrance
2024-04-12 Fri Low 6:14 am High 12:25 am Low 2:14 pm
2024-04-13 Sat High 3:25 am Low 6:14 am High 1:25 pm Low 8:14 pm
2024-04-14 Sun High 2:25 am Low 8:14 am High 8:25 pm Low 8:14 pm
2024-04-15 Mon High 3:25 pm Low 10:14 am High 1:25 pm Low 11:14 pm
2024-04-16 Tue High 12:25 pm Low 11:14 am High 5:25 am Low 5:14 pm
2024-04-17 Wed High 3:25 pm Low 7:14 am High 11:25 am Low 10:14 pm
2024-04-18 Thu High 3:25 am Low 10:14 pm High 3:25 am Low 10:14 pm
2024-04-19 Fri High 5:25 am Low 4:14 pm High 11:25 pm
2024-04-20 Sat Low 2:14 pm High 1:25 pm Low 5:14 pm High 3:25 am
2024-04-21 Sun Low 11:14 am High 8:25 am Low 1:14 pm High 5:25 am
2024-04-22 Mon Low 4:14 pm High 6:25 pm Low 5:14 pm High 6:25 pm
2024-04-23 Tue Low 5:14 pm High 6:25 pm Low 9:14 pm High 7:25 pm
2024-04-24 Wed Low 5:14 am High 6:25 am Low 3:14 pm High 9:25 pm
2024-04-25 Thu Low 6:14 am High 8:25 am Low 11:14 pm High 11:25 am
2024-04-26 Fri Low 9:14 am High 9:25 am Low 12:14 am High 2:25 pm
2024-04-27 Sat Low 4:14 am High 12:25 am Low 7:14 am High 8:25 pm
2024-04-28 Sun Low 5:14 pm High 6:25 am Low 8:14 pm
2024-04-29 Mon High 8:25 am Low 11:14 am High 7:25 pm Low 4:14 pm
2024-04-30 Tue High 3:25 am Low 8:14 am High 7:25 pm Low 6:14 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page