The Swash
2022-01-20 Thu Low 3:16 am High 10:07 am Low 4:11 pm High 10:16 pm
2022-01-21 Fri Low 3:59 am High 10:42 am Low 4:47 pm High 10:57 pm
2022-01-22 Sat Low 4:46 am High 11:17 am Low 5:27 pm High 11:39 pm
2022-01-23 Sun Low 5:38 am High 11:56 am Low 6:10 pm High 12:27 am
2022-01-24 Mon Low 6:36 am High 12:41 pm Low 6:58 pm
2022-01-25 Tue High 1:24 am Low 7:38 am High 1:35 pm Low 7:50 pm
2022-01-26 Wed High 2:32 am Low 8:46 am High 2:40 pm Low 8:47 pm
2022-01-27 Thu High 3:44 am Low 9:57 am High 3:49 pm Low 9:49 pm
2022-01-28 Fri High 4:55 am Low 11:07 am High 4:55 pm Low 10:54 pm
2022-01-29 Sat High 5:59 am Low 12:10 pm High 5:58 pm Low 11:56 pm
2022-01-30 Sun High 7:00 am Low 1:06 pm High 6:58 pm
2022-01-31 Mon Low 12:54 am High 7:55 am Low 1:57 pm High 7:55 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page