Ship Shoal Inlet
2022-01-20 Thu Low 3:11 am High 10:14 am Low 4:06 pm High 10:23 pm
2022-01-21 Fri Low 3:54 am High 10:49 am Low 4:42 pm High 11:04 pm
2022-01-22 Sat Low 4:41 am High 11:24 am Low 5:22 pm High 11:46 pm
2022-01-23 Sun Low 5:33 am High 12:03 pm Low 6:05 pm High 12:34 am
2022-01-24 Mon Low 6:31 am High 12:48 pm Low 6:53 pm
2022-01-25 Tue High 1:31 am Low 7:33 am High 1:42 pm Low 7:45 pm
2022-01-26 Wed High 2:39 am Low 8:41 am High 2:47 pm Low 8:42 pm
2022-01-27 Thu High 3:51 am Low 9:52 am High 3:56 pm Low 9:44 pm
2022-01-28 Fri High 5:02 am Low 11:02 am High 5:02 pm Low 10:49 pm
2022-01-29 Sat High 6:06 am Low 12:05 pm High 6:05 pm Low 11:51 pm
2022-01-30 Sun High 7:07 am Low 1:01 pm High 7:05 pm
2022-01-31 Mon Low 12:49 am High 8:02 am Low 1:52 pm High 8:02 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page