Metompkin Inlet
2020-12-03 Thu Low 3:25 am High 10:36 am Low 4:34 pm High 10:47 pm
2020-12-04 Fri Low 4:09 am High 11:17 am Low 5:19 pm High 11:31 pm
2020-12-05 Sat Low 4:58 am High 12:01 pm Low 6:08 pm High 12:20 am
2020-12-06 Sun Low 5:54 am High 12:50 pm Low 7:00 pm
2020-12-07 Mon High 1:17 am Low 6:55 am High 1:46 pm Low 7:52 pm
2020-12-08 Tue High 2:23 am Low 8:00 am High 2:47 pm Low 8:46 pm
2020-12-09 Wed High 3:30 am Low 9:08 am High 3:49 pm Low 9:40 pm
2020-12-10 Thu High 4:34 am Low 10:17 am High 4:48 pm Low 10:35 pm
2020-12-11 Fri High 5:33 am Low 11:23 am High 5:44 pm Low 11:30 pm
2020-12-12 Sat High 6:28 am Low 12:23 pm High 6:38 pm Low 12:22 am
2020-12-13 Sun High 7:23 am Low 1:19 pm High 7:31 pm
2020-12-14 Mon Low 1:12 am High 8:17 am Low 2:11 pm High 8:24 pm
2020-12-15 Tue Low 2:01 am High 9:09 am Low 3:01 pm High 9:16 pm
2020-12-16 Wed Low 2:50 am High 10:00 am Low 3:52 pm High 10:07 pm
2020-12-17 Thu Low 3:39 am High 10:49 am Low 4:45 pm High 10:57 pm
2020-12-18 Fri Low 4:31 am High 11:37 am Low 5:38 pm High 11:47 pm
2020-12-19 Sat Low 5:27 am High 12:24 pm Low 6:32 pm High 12:40 am
2020-12-20 Sun Low 6:26 am High 1:12 pm Low 7:24 pm
2020-12-21 Mon High 1:39 am Low 7:27 am High 2:04 pm Low 8:13 pm
2020-12-22 Tue High 2:45 am Low 8:29 am High 2:57 pm Low 9:00 pm
2020-12-23 Wed High 3:50 am Low 9:31 am High 3:49 pm Low 9:46 pm
2020-12-24 Thu High 4:46 am Low 10:31 am High 4:37 pm Low 10:29 pm
2020-12-25 Fri High 5:33 am Low 11:27 am High 5:22 pm Low 11:11 pm
2020-12-26 Sat High 6:16 am Low 12:17 pm High 6:07 pm Low 11:51 pm
2020-12-27 Sun High 6:57 am Low 1:00 pm High 6:50 pm Low 12:30 am
2020-12-28 Mon High 7:38 am Low 1:40 pm High 7:34 pm
2020-12-29 Tue Low 1:08 am High 8:19 am Low 2:17 pm High 8:18 pm
2020-12-30 Wed Low 1:46 am High 8:59 am Low 2:53 pm High 9:01 pm
2020-12-31 Thu Low 2:25 am High 9:39 am Low 3:30 pm High 9:43 pm

See tides for the next month