Nassawadox Creek
2021-10-22 Fri Low 5:28 am High 11:55 am Low 6:14 pm High 12:11 am
2021-10-23 Sat Low 6:01 am High 12:29 pm Low 6:50 pm High 12:46 am
2021-10-24 Sun Low 6:36 am High 1:06 pm Low 7:28 pm High 1:25 am
2021-10-25 Mon Low 7:14 am High 1:45 pm Low 8:10 pm
2021-10-26 Tue High 2:06 am Low 7:57 am High 2:28 pm Low 8:56 pm
2021-10-27 Wed High 2:53 am Low 8:46 am High 3:16 pm Low 9:49 pm
2021-10-28 Thu High 3:47 am Low 9:42 am High 4:11 pm Low 10:45 pm
2021-10-29 Fri High 4:47 am Low 10:46 am High 5:10 pm Low 11:42 pm
2021-10-30 Sat High 5:50 am Low 11:51 am High 6:10 pm Low 12:34 am
2021-10-31 Sun High 6:49 am Low 12:52 pm High 7:07 pm Low 1:23 am

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page