Onancock dock
2023-02-01 Wed High 9:14 am Low 4:01 pm High 9:29 pm Low 3:42 am
2023-02-02 Thu High 10:03 am Low 4:46 pm High 10:16 pm
2023-02-03 Fri Low 4:29 am High 10:46 am Low 5:26 pm High 10:57 pm
2023-02-04 Sat Low 5:12 am High 11:25 am Low 6:02 pm High 11:36 pm
2023-02-05 Sun Low 5:51 am High 12:00 pm Low 6:35 pm High 12:12 am
2023-02-06 Mon Low 6:28 am High 12:33 pm Low 7:06 pm High 12:47 am
2023-02-07 Tue Low 7:05 am High 1:05 pm Low 7:37 pm High 1:22 am
2023-02-08 Wed Low 7:41 am High 1:37 pm Low 8:09 pm High 1:57 am
2023-02-09 Thu Low 8:19 am High 2:10 pm Low 8:41 pm High 2:33 am
2023-02-10 Fri Low 9:00 am High 2:44 pm Low 9:17 pm High 3:12 am
2023-02-11 Sat Low 9:45 am High 3:23 pm Low 9:57 pm
2023-02-12 Sun High 3:56 am Low 10:37 am High 4:08 pm Low 10:43 pm
2023-02-13 Mon High 4:47 am Low 11:35 am High 5:01 pm Low 11:38 pm
2023-02-14 Tue High 5:47 am Low 12:42 pm High 6:04 pm Low 12:42 am
2023-02-15 Wed High 6:55 am Low 1:52 pm High 7:15 pm Low 1:49 am
2023-02-16 Thu High 8:06 am Low 2:59 pm High 8:29 pm Low 2:57 am
2023-02-17 Fri High 9:15 am Low 4:01 pm High 9:37 pm Low 4:01 am
2023-02-18 Sat High 10:17 am Low 4:58 pm High 10:38 pm
2023-02-19 Sun Low 5:01 am High 11:12 am Low 5:49 pm High 11:33 pm
2023-02-20 Mon Low 5:57 am High 12:03 pm Low 6:38 pm High 12:25 am
2023-02-21 Tue Low 6:51 am High 12:51 pm Low 7:24 pm High 1:14 am
2023-02-22 Wed Low 7:44 am High 1:37 pm Low 8:10 pm High 2:03 am
2023-02-23 Thu Low 8:36 am High 2:23 pm Low 8:54 pm High 2:51 am
2023-02-24 Fri Low 9:29 am High 3:08 pm Low 9:39 pm High 3:40 am
2023-02-25 Sat Low 10:24 am High 3:55 pm Low 10:26 pm
2023-02-26 Sun High 4:31 am Low 11:22 am High 4:45 pm Low 11:18 pm
2023-02-27 Mon High 5:27 am Low 12:25 pm High 5:42 pm Low 12:15 am
2023-02-28 Tue High 6:31 am Low 1:30 pm High 6:48 pm Low 1:18 am

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page