Seaside Water Trail
There are three departments, Planning, Housing, and Administration.



Programs and Projects

Newsletter Archive




Contact Us

Executive Director

Elaine Nachtrieb Meil,
ext. 122,

Planning Department

Barbara Schwenk, Economic Development Coordinator,
ext. 115,

Curtis W. Smith, Regional Planner,
ext. 114,

Housing Production Department

David F. Annis, Director of Housing Development,
ext. 126,

John D. Aigner, Community Development Coordinator,
ext. 118,

John Simpkins, Community Development Coordinator,
ext. 119,

Robert T. Williams, Jr., Housing Specialist,
ext. 111,

Housing Services Department

Kathleen A. Edwards, Director of Housing Services,
ext. 120,

Josephine James, Community Development Coordinator,
ext. 123,

Bobbie Jo Wert, Community Development Coordinator,
ext. 125,

Patricia Connolly Grove, Community Development Coordinator,
ext. 124,

Irv "BK" Kurzbard, Housing Specialist,
ext. 101,

Administration Department

Susan P. Haycox, Director of Administration,
ext. 117,

Leslie A. Mason, Administrative Assistant,
ext. 100,

Melissa Matthews, Grant Accountant,
ext. 110,

Hot Links:

List & Links to Our Programs and Projects

Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission
Serving the Eastern Shore of Virginia Since 1970
Phone 757-787-2936 or toll-free 866-787-3001
Fax 757-787-4221
23372 Front Street, PO Box 417, Accomac, VA, 23301