Seaside Water Trail
Departments
There are three departments, Planning, Housing, and Administration.

Directory:

Home

Programs and Projects

Newsletter Archive

Departments

Publications

Commissioners

Contact Us

Executive Director

Elaine Nachtrieb Meil,
ext. 122, anpdc@a-npdc.org

Planning Department

Barbara Schwenk, Economic Development Coordinator,
ext. 115, bschwenk@a-npdc.org

Curtis W. Smith, Regional Planner,
ext. 114, csmith@a-npdc.org

Housing Production Department

David F. Annis, Director of Housing Development,
ext. 126, dannis@a-npdc.org

John D. Aigner, Community Development Coordinator,
ext. 118, jaigner@a-npdc.org

John Simpkins, Community Development Coordinator,
ext. 119, jsimpkins@a-npdc.org

Robert T. Williams, Jr., Housing Specialist,
ext. 111, rtwilliams@a-npdc.org

Housing Services Department

Kathleen A. Edwards, Director of Housing Services,
ext. 120, kedwards@a-npdc.org

Josephine James, Community Development Coordinator,
ext. 123, jjames@a-ndpc.org

Bobbie Jo Wert, Community Development Coordinator,
ext. 125, bwert@a-npdc.org

Patricia Connolly Grove, Community Development Coordinator,
ext. 124, pgrove@a-npdc.org

Irv "BK" Kurzbard, Housing Specialist,
ext. 101, ikurzbard@a-npdc.org

Administration Department

Susan P. Haycox, Director of Administration,
ext. 117, shaycox@a-npdc.org

Leslie A. Mason, Administrative Assistant,
ext. 100, lmason@a-npdc.org

Melissa Matthews, Grant Accountant,
ext. 110,mmatthews@a-npdc.org

Hot Links:

List & Links to Our Programs and Projects

Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission
Serving the Eastern Shore of Virginia Since 1970
Phone 757-787-2936 or toll-free 866-787-3001
Fax 757-787-4221
email anpdc@a-npdc.org
23372 Front Street, PO Box 417, Accomac, VA, 23301