Nassawadox Creek
2021-05-10 Mon Low 4:16 am High 10:20 am Low 4:07 pm High 10:33 pm
2021-05-11 Tue Low 4:52 am High 10:55 am Low 4:40 pm High 11:07 pm
2021-05-12 Wed Low 5:26 am High 11:29 am Low 5:14 pm High 11:41 pm
2021-05-13 Thu Low 6:01 am High 12:04 pm Low 5:49 pm High 12:16 am
2021-05-14 Fri Low 6:36 am High 12:40 pm Low 6:26 pm High 12:52 am
2021-05-15 Sat Low 7:13 am High 1:18 pm Low 7:06 pm High 1:31 am
2021-05-16 Sun Low 7:53 am High 1:58 pm Low 7:49 pm
2021-05-17 Mon High 2:14 am Low 8:37 am High 2:42 pm Low 8:39 pm
2021-05-18 Tue High 3:01 am Low 9:27 am High 3:33 pm Low 9:35 pm
2021-05-19 Wed High 3:54 am Low 10:20 am High 4:29 pm Low 10:37 pm
2021-05-20 Thu High 4:52 am Low 11:16 am High 5:30 pm Low 11:43 pm
2021-05-21 Fri High 5:53 am Low 12:12 pm High 6:31 pm Low 12:47 am
2021-05-22 Sat High 6:54 am Low 1:06 pm High 7:30 pm Low 1:48 am
2021-05-23 Sun High 7:54 am Low 1:59 pm High 8:27 pm
2021-05-24 Mon Low 2:47 am High 8:51 am Low 2:51 pm High 9:21 pm
2021-05-25 Tue Low 3:43 am High 9:47 am Low 3:42 pm High 10:14 pm
2021-05-26 Wed Low 4:37 am High 10:41 am Low 4:34 pm High 11:07 pm
2021-05-27 Thu Low 5:31 am High 11:34 am Low 5:28 pm High 11:59 pm
2021-05-28 Fri Low 6:25 am High 12:28 pm Low 6:22 pm High 12:53 am
2021-05-29 Sat Low 7:19 am High 1:23 pm Low 7:19 pm High 1:48 am
2021-05-30 Sun Low 8:15 am High 2:20 pm Low 8:19 pm
2021-05-31 Mon High 2:45 am Low 9:13 am High 3:20 pm Low 9:23 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page