Kiptopeke Beach
2021-05-10 Mon Low 2:53 am High 8:41 am Low 2:44 pm High 8:54 pm
2021-05-11 Tue Low 3:29 am High 9:16 am Low 3:17 pm High 9:28 pm
2021-05-12 Wed Low 4:03 am High 9:50 am Low 3:51 pm High 10:02 pm
2021-05-13 Thu Low 4:38 am High 10:25 am Low 4:26 pm High 10:37 pm
2021-05-14 Fri Low 5:13 am High 11:01 am Low 5:03 pm High 11:13 pm
2021-05-15 Sat Low 5:50 am High 11:39 am Low 5:43 pm High 11:52 pm
2021-05-16 Sun Low 6:30 am High 12:19 pm Low 6:26 pm
2021-05-17 Mon High 12:35 am Low 7:14 am High 1:03 pm Low 7:16 pm
2021-05-18 Tue High 1:22 am Low 8:04 am High 1:54 pm Low 8:12 pm
2021-05-19 Wed High 2:15 am Low 8:57 am High 2:50 pm Low 9:14 pm
2021-05-20 Thu High 3:13 am Low 9:53 am High 3:51 pm Low 10:20 pm
2021-05-21 Fri High 4:14 am Low 10:49 am High 4:52 pm Low 11:24 pm
2021-05-22 Sat High 5:15 am Low 11:43 am High 5:51 pm Low 12:25 am
2021-05-23 Sun High 6:15 am Low 12:36 pm High 6:48 pm
2021-05-24 Mon Low 1:24 am High 7:12 am Low 1:28 pm High 7:42 pm
2021-05-25 Tue Low 2:20 am High 8:08 am Low 2:19 pm High 8:35 pm
2021-05-26 Wed Low 3:14 am High 9:02 am Low 3:11 pm High 9:28 pm
2021-05-27 Thu Low 4:08 am High 9:55 am Low 4:05 pm High 10:20 pm
2021-05-28 Fri Low 5:02 am High 10:49 am Low 4:59 pm High 11:14 pm
2021-05-29 Sat Low 5:56 am High 11:44 am Low 5:56 pm High 12:09 am
2021-05-30 Sun Low 6:52 am High 12:41 pm Low 6:56 pm
2021-05-31 Mon High 1:06 am Low 7:50 am High 1:41 pm Low 8:00 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page