Pungoteague Creek
2021-05-10 Mon Low 6:05 am High 11:46 am Low 5:56 pm High 11:59 pm
2021-05-11 Tue Low 6:41 am High 12:21 pm Low 6:29 pm High 12:33 am
2021-05-12 Wed Low 7:15 am High 12:55 pm Low 7:03 pm High 1:07 am
2021-05-13 Thu Low 7:50 am High 1:30 pm Low 7:38 pm High 1:42 am
2021-05-14 Fri Low 8:25 am High 2:06 pm Low 8:15 pm High 2:18 am
2021-05-15 Sat Low 9:02 am High 2:44 pm Low 8:55 pm High 2:57 am
2021-05-16 Sun Low 9:42 am High 3:24 pm Low 9:38 pm
2021-05-17 Mon High 3:40 am Low 10:26 am High 4:08 pm Low 10:28 pm
2021-05-18 Tue High 4:27 am Low 11:16 am High 4:59 pm Low 11:24 pm
2021-05-19 Wed High 5:20 am Low 12:09 pm High 5:55 pm Low 12:26 am
2021-05-20 Thu High 6:18 am Low 1:05 pm High 6:56 pm Low 1:32 am
2021-05-21 Fri High 7:19 am Low 2:01 pm High 7:57 pm Low 2:36 am
2021-05-22 Sat High 8:20 am Low 2:55 pm High 8:56 pm Low 3:37 am
2021-05-23 Sun High 9:20 am Low 3:48 pm High 9:53 pm
2021-05-24 Mon Low 4:36 am High 10:17 am Low 4:40 pm High 10:47 pm
2021-05-25 Tue Low 5:32 am High 11:13 am Low 5:31 pm High 11:40 pm
2021-05-26 Wed Low 6:26 am High 12:07 pm Low 6:23 pm High 12:33 am
2021-05-27 Thu Low 7:20 am High 1:00 pm Low 7:17 pm High 1:25 am
2021-05-28 Fri Low 8:14 am High 1:54 pm Low 8:11 pm High 2:19 am
2021-05-29 Sat Low 9:08 am High 2:49 pm Low 9:08 pm High 3:14 am
2021-05-30 Sun Low 10:04 am High 3:46 pm Low 10:08 pm
2021-05-31 Mon High 4:11 am Low 11:02 am High 4:46 pm Low 11:12 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page