Harbor of Refuge
2021-05-10 Mon Low 2:29 am High 8:17 am Low 2:22 pm High 8:49 pm
2021-05-11 Tue Low 3:08 am High 8:52 am Low 2:52 pm High 9:24 pm
2021-05-12 Wed Low 3:46 am High 9:30 am Low 3:22 pm High 10:00 pm
2021-05-13 Thu Low 4:24 am High 10:09 am Low 3:54 pm High 10:37 pm
2021-05-14 Fri Low 5:03 am High 10:49 am Low 4:29 pm High 11:15 pm
2021-05-15 Sat Low 5:43 am High 11:29 am Low 5:09 pm High 11:55 pm
2021-05-16 Sun Low 6:27 am High 12:12 pm Low 5:54 pm
2021-05-17 Mon High 12:38 am Low 7:14 am High 12:57 pm Low 6:45 pm
2021-05-18 Tue High 1:25 am Low 8:02 am High 1:49 pm Low 7:42 pm
2021-05-19 Wed High 2:19 am Low 8:51 am High 2:49 pm Low 8:42 pm
2021-05-20 Thu High 3:18 am Low 9:41 am High 3:52 pm Low 9:46 pm
2021-05-21 Fri High 4:17 am Low 10:32 am High 4:51 pm Low 10:53 pm
2021-05-22 Sat High 5:12 am Low 11:23 am High 5:47 pm Low 11:58 pm
2021-05-23 Sun High 6:05 am Low 12:15 pm High 6:40 pm
2021-05-24 Mon Low 1:00 am High 6:57 am Low 1:06 pm High 7:34 pm
2021-05-25 Tue Low 1:57 am High 7:50 am Low 1:55 pm High 8:29 pm
2021-05-26 Wed Low 2:51 am High 8:44 am Low 2:44 pm High 9:24 pm
2021-05-27 Thu Low 3:44 am High 9:39 am Low 3:34 pm High 10:20 pm
2021-05-28 Fri Low 4:38 am High 10:34 am Low 4:26 pm High 11:15 pm
2021-05-29 Sat Low 5:35 am High 11:29 am Low 5:21 pm High 12:11 am
2021-05-30 Sun Low 6:33 am High 12:26 pm Low 6:21 pm
2021-05-31 Mon High 1:09 am Low 7:33 am High 1:27 pm Low 7:25 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page