Upshur Neck
2021-05-10 Mon Low 3:12 am High 8:59 am Low 3:05 pm High 9:31 pm
2021-05-11 Tue Low 3:51 am High 9:34 am Low 3:35 pm High 10:06 pm
2021-05-12 Wed Low 4:29 am High 10:12 am Low 4:05 pm High 10:42 pm
2021-05-13 Thu Low 5:07 am High 10:51 am Low 4:37 pm High 11:19 pm
2021-05-14 Fri Low 5:46 am High 11:31 am Low 5:12 pm High 11:57 pm
2021-05-15 Sat Low 6:26 am High 12:11 pm Low 5:52 pm High 12:37 am
2021-05-16 Sun Low 7:10 am High 12:54 pm Low 6:37 pm
2021-05-17 Mon High 1:20 am Low 7:57 am High 1:39 pm Low 7:28 pm
2021-05-18 Tue High 2:07 am Low 8:45 am High 2:31 pm Low 8:25 pm
2021-05-19 Wed High 3:01 am Low 9:34 am High 3:31 pm Low 9:25 pm
2021-05-20 Thu High 4:00 am Low 10:24 am High 4:34 pm Low 10:29 pm
2021-05-21 Fri High 4:59 am Low 11:15 am High 5:33 pm Low 11:36 pm
2021-05-22 Sat High 5:54 am Low 12:06 pm High 6:29 pm Low 12:41 am
2021-05-23 Sun High 6:47 am Low 12:58 pm High 7:22 pm
2021-05-24 Mon Low 1:43 am High 7:39 am Low 1:49 pm High 8:16 pm
2021-05-25 Tue Low 2:40 am High 8:32 am Low 2:38 pm High 9:11 pm
2021-05-26 Wed Low 3:34 am High 9:26 am Low 3:27 pm High 10:06 pm
2021-05-27 Thu Low 4:27 am High 10:21 am Low 4:17 pm High 11:02 pm
2021-05-28 Fri Low 5:21 am High 11:16 am Low 5:09 pm High 11:57 pm
2021-05-29 Sat Low 6:18 am High 12:11 pm Low 6:04 pm High 12:53 am
2021-05-30 Sun Low 7:16 am High 1:08 pm Low 7:04 pm
2021-05-31 Mon High 1:51 am Low 8:16 am High 2:09 pm Low 8:08 pm

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page