Folly Creek
2022-09-01 Thu Low 6:43 am High 1:24 pm Low 7:26 pm
2022-09-02 Fri High 1:34 am Low 7:30 am High 2:15 pm Low 8:26 pm
2022-09-03 Sat High 2:24 am Low 8:23 am High 3:17 pm Low 9:30 pm
2022-09-04 Sun High 3:24 am Low 9:22 am High 4:30 pm Low 10:37 pm
2022-09-05 Mon High 4:34 am Low 10:25 am High 5:45 pm Low 11:45 pm
2022-09-06 Tue High 5:46 am Low 11:32 am High 6:52 pm Low 12:49 am
2022-09-07 Wed High 6:52 am Low 12:39 pm High 7:52 pm
2022-09-08 Thu Low 1:46 am High 7:54 am Low 1:42 pm High 8:46 pm
2022-09-09 Fri Low 2:37 am High 8:52 am Low 2:39 pm High 9:36 pm
2022-09-10 Sat Low 3:23 am High 9:46 am Low 3:32 pm High 10:22 pm
2022-09-11 Sun Low 4:06 am High 10:37 am Low 4:23 pm High 11:05 pm
2022-09-12 Mon Low 4:48 am High 11:24 am Low 5:13 pm High 11:46 pm
2022-09-13 Tue Low 5:30 am High 12:09 pm Low 6:05 pm High 12:25 am
2022-09-14 Wed Low 6:12 am High 12:53 pm Low 7:00 pm High 1:04 am
2022-09-15 Thu Low 6:55 am High 1:39 pm Low 7:57 pm
2022-09-16 Fri High 1:47 am Low 7:41 am High 2:30 pm Low 8:56 pm
2022-09-17 Sat High 2:34 am Low 8:29 am High 3:31 pm Low 9:55 pm
2022-09-18 Sun High 3:29 am Low 9:21 am High 4:41 pm Low 10:54 pm
2022-09-19 Mon High 4:30 am Low 10:16 am High 5:47 pm Low 11:52 pm
2022-09-20 Tue High 5:31 am Low 11:14 am High 6:39 pm Low 12:43 am
2022-09-21 Wed High 6:26 am Low 12:11 pm High 7:22 pm
2022-09-22 Thu Low 1:27 am High 7:15 am Low 1:03 pm High 8:00 pm
2022-09-23 Fri Low 2:04 am High 8:01 am Low 1:50 pm High 8:37 pm
2022-09-24 Sat Low 2:37 am High 8:44 am Low 2:33 pm High 9:14 pm
2022-09-25 Sun Low 3:06 am High 9:27 am Low 3:14 pm High 9:51 pm
2022-09-26 Mon Low 3:37 am High 10:08 am Low 3:56 pm High 10:28 pm
2022-09-27 Tue Low 4:10 am High 10:50 am Low 4:39 pm High 11:07 pm
2022-09-28 Wed Low 4:46 am High 11:31 am Low 5:25 pm High 11:46 pm
2022-09-29 Thu Low 5:27 am High 12:15 pm Low 6:16 pm High 12:28 am
2022-09-30 Fri Low 6:13 am High 1:03 pm Low 7:13 pm High 1:15 am

See tides for the next month
Click here to return to the weather page